artist talks: works in progress

works in progress with cyberboy666 will be a regular monthly event from December 2023 through May 2024 on the second Monday of the month 4pm Eastern.

in each informal session tim will be live on the Polyphase Portal to talk about a different WIP project from behind the scenes at underscores.shop – with room for questions, feedback and discussions from you

the link to attend these sessions is here

more info regarding topics will be updated here (and on scanlines.xyz)closer to the time

Winter/Spring 2024 schedule:

Monday December 11 4pm EST/9pm GMT

January – SUMMER BREAK

Monday February 12 4pm EST/9pm GMT

Monday March 11 4pm EDT/8pm GMT

Monday April 8 4pm EDT/8pm GMT

Monday May 13 4pm EDT/8pm GMT

works in progress 01

Monday December 11 4-5pm ESTgoogle calender event

for this months works in progress i will be talking about my adapter of Rob Schafers two_point_one_colorizer circuit

recording of the first session

works in progress 02

Monday February 12 4-5pm ESTgoogle calender event

for this months works in progress i will be talking about the custom software i created for the recycled tv wall installation we made at this years Twisted Frequency festival:

recording of the first session

posted by